Tuesday, June 1, 2010

Miss Philippines 2010 pageant

Witness this prestigious event of Philippine beauties. these are the winners of the Bb. Pilipinas 2010.they are Helen Nicolette Henson as 2nd runners-up, Dianne Necio as 1st runners-up,Czarina Gatbonton as Miss Philippines world, Krista Kleiner as Miss Philippines International and Maria Venuz raj as Miss Philippines Universe.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Total Pageviews